REGIONAL OPERATIONS

Directory

Jocelyn LB. Blanco
Regional Director
DTI-Region 5
DTI-5 Regional Office
3F Capitol Annex Building
Old Albay District, Legaspi City
Phone : (+6352) 480.5749
Fax: (+6352) 480.5717
E‐mail : r05@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0918) 905.6255
Rodrigo M. Aguilar
Provincial Director
DTI-Albay
DTI-Albay Provincial Office
2F DBP Bldg., Quezon Ave.
Legaspi City, Albay
Phone : (+6352) 435.0337
Fax No. (+6352) 480.6834
E‐mail : r05.albay@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0917) 558.3071
 
Cynthia Olaguer
Provincial Director
DTI-Camarines Norte
DTI-Camarines Norte Provincial Office
Merchant’s Avenue, Central Plaza Complex
Lag‐on, Daet, Camarines Norte
Phone : (+6354) 571.2310/440.1339
E‐mail : r05.camarines.norte@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0918) 907.4191
Edna S. Tejada
Provincial Director
DTI-Camarines Sur
DTI-Camarines Sur Provincial Office
2F, Old DBP Bldg. Panganiban Drive
Naga City, Camarines Sur
Phone : (+6354) 811.2787
Telefax : (054) 473.8111/811.2858
E‐mail : r05.camarines.sur@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0917) 941.1745; (0947) 621.7563
 
Heginio A. Baldano
Officer-in-Charge
DTI-Catanduanes
DTI-Catanduanes Provincial Office
Catanduanes State University Compound
    Brgy. Calatagan, Virac, Catanduanes
Phone : (+6352) 811.1307/3507
Fax : (+6352) 811.2778
 E‐mail : r05.catanduanes@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone: (+63917) 501.7332, (+63999) 884.0152
Edgar E. Ramos
Provincial Director
DTI-Masbate
DTI-Masbate Provincial Office
DTI Building, Capitol Drive, Masbate City
Masbate
Phone : (+6356) 333.5733
Telefax : (+6356) 333.5734
E‐mail : r05.masbate@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0926) 749.5691
Leah A. Pagao
Provincial Director
DTI-Sorsogon
DTI-Sorsogon Provincial Office
2F Benjamin Ty Building
cor. Vera & Quezon Sts.
Sorsogon City, Sorsogon
Phone :(+6356) 421.5553/211.1479/211.1475
Fax : (+6356) 421.5399
E‐mail : r05.sorsogon@dti.gov.ph
Cellphone : (0917) 805.7324
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:59PM GMT+8

Need Help?

DTI Call Center

(+632) 751.3330

(+63917) 834.3330

MSME Assistance

(+632)751.5096

Export Assistance

(+632) 465.3300

Investment Assistance

(+632) 895.8322

Office Hours : (GMT+8) 8:00AM - 5:00PM Monday to Friday




Copyright © 2008 Department of Trade and Industry. All Rights Reserved.
Unique page views  13170