DTI-11 or DTI-Davao is composed of four provinces—Davao del Sur, Davao del Norte, Davao Oriental, and Compostela Valley; and six cities—Davao City, Tagum City, Island Garden City of Samal, Panabo City, Mati City, and Digos City.

DTI-Davao is a perfect investments hub due to its vast natural resources, reliable facilities, conducive business environment, and competitive human resources. Its existing road network, airport and seaport facilities efficiently support both travel and trade, making the region a major gateway to the ASEAN and Pacific economies.

to top