Included in the photos are (from left to right, front seated): Nora K. Terrado (seated, 4th from left). ?Other attendees include (seated l-r) Luis Sicat, non-traditional private sector representative; Emma Teodoro, non-agricultural private sector representative; Sergio Ortiz-Luis Jr., EDC Vice-chair representing the private sector; Department of Agriculture (DA) Undersecretary Segfredo Serrano; and Meneleo Carlos, EDC-Networking Committee on Transportation and Logistics (NCTL) Chairman. (Standing, l-r) Department of Labor and Employment-National Wages and Productivity Commission (DOLE-NWPC) Deputy Executive Director Patricia Hornilla; Department of Science and Technology (DOST) Officer-in-Charge Director Roel Sancho, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Managing Director Wilhelmina Manalac; National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) Director Carlos Abad Santos; Mr. Marcus Punsalang, Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA); Export Marketing Bureau (EMB) Director and EDC Executive Director Senen M. Perlada;EMB Assistant Director Anthony B. Rivera, Department of Energy (DOE) Director Jesus Tamang; and EDC DED Emmarita Z. Mijares. (Photo from DTI-PRU).

Back to Exports? News Section
to top