DTI-12 is composed of four provinces—North Cotabato, South Cotabato, Sarangani Province, and Sultan Kudarat; and five cities—Koronadal, Tacurong, General Santos, Kidapawan, and Cotabato.

The region’s major exports consist of fresh/canned/frozen tuna and other fish products; fresh/canned pineapples; frozen octopus/shrimps; fresh bananas; coconut and crude/cochin-type coconut oil; copra pellets; cut flowers, asparagus, and okra; abaca pulp; garments; aquaculture products; gifts and houseware products.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. 

#LIFESTYLELOKAL: Featuring Region 12’s Best Local Products
KORONADAL CITY – The Department of Trade and industry, through its Competitiveness Bureau, recognized seven Local Government Units (LGUs) in Region 12 as among the best-performing LGUs in the Philippines in the 2023 Cities and Municipalities Competitiveness Index (CMCI) during the Philippine Creative Cities and Municipalities Competitiveness Congress earlier last
Read more.
KORONADAL CITY, SOUTH COTABATO – The Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Region 12, through its Rural Agro-enterprise Partnerships for Inclusive Development and Growth (RAPID Growth) Project, is all set for a three-day event that highlights products made of coffee, cacao, coconut and banana in the Treasures of Region 12:
Read more.
KORONADAL CITY, SOUTH COTABATO – The Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Region 12 joined the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) Region 12, the Department of Agriculture (DA) Region 12, the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) Region 12, and the Local Government Units (LGUs) in the
Read more.
No post found