Winston T. Singun
OIC – Regional Director

Jay A. Acar
Supervising Head
Office of the Regional Director
Division Chief
Finance and Admin Support Division
Corona Olivia O. Rivera
Division Chief
Area 1 (Manila, Pasay, Parañaque)
Rowena D.B. San Jose
Division Chief
Area 2 (Pasig, Makati, Taguig, Pateros, Muntinlupa, Las Piñas)
Elma P. Viray
Division Chief
Area 3 (Mandaluyong, San Juan, Quezon City)
Rose Marie S. Berte
Officer-in-Charge Division Chief
Area 4 (Caloocan, Malabon, Navotas, Valenzuela)
Ferdinand O. Angeles
Supervising Trade and Industry
Development Specialist
Center for Innovation and Technology Enterprise (CITE), Marikina City